ACIS-West 2015 photos

Thanks to all participants for a fantastic ACIS-West conference in Rapid City, SD! Special thanks to Eamonn Wall, David Lloyd, Donal O’Kelly, and Myles Dungan for superb keynote events. Congratulations to Brian McCabe, the 2015 Donald E. Jordan – Willard C. Potts Award winner for best paper delivered by an emerging scholar. Until next year!

ACIS-West 2015

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s